May 2, 2010

St. Louis Eagles Take Title

It might not have been the way the St. Louis Eagles wanted to win the 2010 Jayhawk Invitational, but Bradley Beal and Ben McLemore led their team to just that, albeit a forfeited final game for the championship scheduled to be between St. Louis and the Compton Magic. Beal, currently committed to Florida, was named MVP of the tournament and looked like the top ten player that he is.

...More... To continue reading this article you must be a member. Sign Up Now!